About MPHC

About MPHC

Mesaieed Petrochemical Holding Company Q.S.C. (MPHC) is a Qatar-based company operating in the petrochemical sector. MPHC holds 49% of the issued share capital of each of Qatar Chemical Company Limited (“Q-Chem”) and Qatar Chemical Company II Limited (“Q-Chem II”), and 55.2% of the issued share capital of Qatar Vinyl Company Limited Q.S.C. (“QVC”).

The combination of these three successful operating ventures under MPHC creates a leading integrated producer of petrochemicals, with world-class production facilities in Qatar.

MPHC benefits from significant competitive advantages which include reliable and competitive feedstock supply, low energy costs, an excellent strategic location, a global and diverse customer base, and highly efficient and integrated operations.

MPHC is another Qatar national champion in one of the world's most attractive industries. Petrochemicals provide the raw materials for a large range of industrial and household products. They are the building blocks of a modern, sophisticated economy.

MPHC's attractive growth and dividend profile creates a solid platform that can evolve and take part in future petrochemical development projects.           

Head Office Functions & Management Structure

Qatar Petroleum, the founder and special shareholder, provides all of the head office functions for MPHC through a comprehensive services level agreement.  The operations of the joint ventures remain independently managed by their respective Boards of Directors and senior management teams.

Top

نبذة عن شركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة

نبذة عن شركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة

تعمل شركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة، وهي شركة مساهمة قطرية، في قطاع البتروكيماويات. حيث تمتلك 49% من رأس المال المُصدر لشركة قطر للكيماويات المحدودة (كيوكيم) وشركة قطر للكيماويات 2 المحدودة (كيوكيم 2) و55.2% من رأس المال المُصدر لشركة قطر للفينيل المحدودة.

وقد أثمر الجمع بين هذه المشاريع التشغيلية الناجحة الثلاثة تحت مظلة شركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة عن خلق منتج يتمتع بالتكامل والريادة في قطاع البتروكيماويات ويمتلك أحدث مرافق الإنتاج في قطر.

كما تتمتع شركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة بميزات تنافسية كبيرة، منها الحصول على اللقيم بأسعار تنافسية من مصادر موثوقة وموقعها الاستراتيجي المتميز وامتلاكها قاعدة عملاء عالمية متنوعة والتكامل بين عملياتها ذات الكفاءة العالية.

إن شركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة هي إحدى الشركات الوطنية العملاقة في قطاع من أكثر القطاعات جذباً في العالم، حيث توفر البتروكيمياويات المواد الخام اللازمة لإنتاج عدد كبير من المنتجات الصناعية والمنزلية، فهي تشكل اللبنات الأساسية لبناء اقتصاد حديث ومتطور.

ويتيح النمط المتميز لشركة مسيعيد للبتروكيماويات القابضة فيما يتعلق بالنمو والأرباح فرصاً كبيرة للتطور والمشاركة في مشاريع تنموية بقطاع البتروكيمياويات في المستقبل.

المكتب الرئيسي وهيكل الإدارة

تقدم قطر للبترول، باعتبارها المؤسس وصاحب السهم الخاص، جميع الخدمات الإدارية والتنفيذية إلى الشركة من خلال اتفاقية شاملة للخدمات، فيما تُدار عمليات المشاريع المشتركة بصورة مُستقلة من قِبَل مجالس إدارة الشركات المعنية وفرقها الإدارية العليا.

Top